
 
 

Infiltrator’s rule book is usually located on the game screen: 

 

For the purpose of being able to read them, the game screen has been split up in the 
following pages. 



 



 



  



F.A.Q. 
 

Q: Is it possible for an infiltrator to stand on the same square then a decoy? 
A: No, two pawns of the same team cannot occupy the same square. 
 
Q: Does the decoy last for the whole game? Can it move? 
A: Yes, it lasts for the whole game, but it cannot move. 
 
 
You can visit www.infiltrators.ca for more information, a random map generator and other frequently asked 
questions. 
 
There is also information on how to play the competitive and tournament mode. 

http://www.infiltrators.ca/

